ER9x mixer settings for Parkzone Stryker FQ-27

I recently found a very good deal on the Parkzone Stryker FQ-27 ultramicro flying wing. I am still a newbie at flying R/C. I bought this bird hoping i could fly it one day.

Usually flying wings have only elevons (airelons and elevator). The Stryker however has rudders too along with the elevons. It comes built in with DSM2 receiver.

20130218-155101.jpg

For the TX, my choice was the Turnigy 9x with ER-9X firmware. Below are mixer settings for correct throws on this airplane.

20130218-165906.jpg

About

I am a computer engineer living in the beautiful city of Austin,TX. While my day job is designing computer chips, I love to dabble in woodworking, metalworking, r/c and electronics.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in r/c
One comment on “ER9x mixer settings for Parkzone Stryker FQ-27
  1. Ray says:

    THANK YOU!!!
    That was driving me crazy.

Leave a Reply

Archives
Categories
